Customized tours are tours that you create and save to My Human. They function differently from standard 3D models in the BioDigital Human, so deleting them requires a few unique steps.
To delete a customized tour, you will initially take the same steps as you would if you were deleting a standard 3D model:
1. Go My Human and find it in the Gallery. (How do I do this?)
2. Hover over the model's tile until three icons appear.
3. Select Edit . This will load the tour in Edit mode in the Human.
4. Here's where the two processes differ: Instead of appearing in a white Edit 3D View window, the delete option will appear in the Edit Tour toolbar at the bottom of your screen:
5. Beneath the Save button, click Delete.
NOTE: This step will delete the model from your account on all of your BioDigital Human apps.