When you're part of a group account, My Human is separated into two folders:
- Group: A shared, collaborative collection of models saved by members of your group. All members of a group can access content stored in this folder.
- Personal: Your private collection of saved models.
When you save a model from the 3D scene, a copy of your model will be automatically added to your group folder. This means that one copy of your model will be saved to your Personal folder, and another copy will be saved to your Group folder.
If you do not want your model shared with the rest of your group, you can opt out by switching the toggle from YES to NO when you save your model. If you select this option, the model will only be stored in your Personal folder.
To access your Group folder while you're using the app, select My Human Library in the sidebar. Your group folder will by default in My Human.
To switch to your personal folder, click on the dropbox arrow in the upper-left corner of My Human:
To learn how to save a model to your Group folder, see Save a customized model.