- Platforms: Desktop, Mobile
- Plans: Individuals
- Team roles: n/a
To permanently delete your BioDigital Human account, take the following steps:
Warning: Taking these steps will permanently delete all of your data, including all of your customized models, and this data will not be recoverable.
- Log in and click the profile icon in the upper-right corner of the page.
- Select Account from the drop-down menu.
- Scroll to the Delete Account section, and click Delete account.
- The following message will appear, and you will have a chance to confirm that you would like to permanently delete your account.
- Click Yes, Delete Account to permanently delete your account.
Note: Team members do not have the option to delete their account. If you are a member of a team with an active School or Business plan, ask your team Administrator(s) to remove you from the team. If you would still like to delete your account after you have been removed from the team, you will be able to do so. Otherwise you can continue using the BioDigital Human with our free Personal plan.