When you save a model, it gets stored in My Human, which is accessible from the sidebar on the left.
To find your saved models, open My Human Library from the sidebar.
If you're not a member of a group:
All of your saved models will be found in the order in which you saved them, with the most recently saved models at the top of the list. Scroll down to browse extra-large tiles of all the models you've saved to your personal library.
If you are a member of a group:
My Human will be separated into three folders:
- Personal: Models that you saved to your personal account and chose not to share with the group.
- Group: Models that you or other members of your group chose to share with the group when they saved it to their account.
- All: A comprehensive list of all the models saved by both you and the other members of your group.
It will look something like this:
If you checked the "Accessible to my Group" box when you saved your model, you will find it in Personal, Group, and All.
If you did not check the "Accessible to my Group" box when you saved your model, you will find it in Personal and All, but not in Group.