If you belong to a team, you have the option to 1) share this model with your team and 2) select a team Collection in which you’d like to store this model.
To learn more about Collections (including how to enable them in your account), see Organize my saved models.
When you're a member of a team, you'll have the following sharing options when you save a model to your Dashboard:
- View Only (default setting): The other members of your team will be able to view your model, but they will not be able to edit it.
- View and Edit: The other members of your team will be able to view your model, but they will not be able to edit it.
- If you deselect both of the above options, only you will be able to view your model (under My Models). Other members of your team will not be able to view or edit your model.
You can make these selections when you first save your model in Human Studio, as well as anytime after your model is saved to your Dashboard.
To change your team sharing settings for a saved model:
2. Hover over the model’s tile and click More options in the upper-right corner.
3. Select Manage from the dropdown menu.
4. In the pop-up window under Share with Team, make your new selection (see above).
5. Click Save.