Our paid plans for individuals—Personal Plus and Individual Premium (legacy)—are prepaid and non-refundable, and we do not provide refunds or credits for any full or partial months or years.
You can cancel your subscription at any time; learn how to cancel your subscription here. However, if you cancel after the first day of the subscription term, you will not be eligible for a refund for the current term.
Have you been charged in error? If you purchased your upgrade on our web or Android app, please submit a request to our Customer Experience team along with details of the error. If you purchased your upgrade on our iOS app, see this article for instructions on how to request a refund directly from Apple.