School and Business plans only*
If your team has one or more collections in My Library, your team members will have the option to select a collection anytime they save a model.
You can also move already saved models into collections—or move them from one collection to another—using the Manage menu:
- Find the model in My Library that you would like to add to a collection or move to a different collection.
- Click More Options at the bottom of the model's tile.
- Select Manage from the drop-down menu.
- In the pop-up window under collection, select the name of the collection you would like to move your model into.
- Click Save. A confirmation message will appear at the bottom of your screen when your changes have been saved.
Note: Once you have moved a model to your collection of choice, you will be able to find the model in this collection as well as in All Models, which is an unfiltered list of your team's saved models.
For more information about collections, see the following articles:
*Collections are available for School and Business plan customers only. Learn more in What subscriptions do you offer?
Please sign in to leave a comment.