Save a new model to a collection
Move an already-saved model to a collection
You can also move already saved models into collections—or move them from one collection to another—using the Manage menu:
- Find the model in My Library that you would like to add to a collection or move to a different collection.
- Click the more options icon at the bottom of the model's tile.
- Select Manage from the drop-down menu.
- In the Manage dialog, select the name of the collection(s) you would like to move your model into.
- Click Save. A confirmation message will appear at the bottom of your screen when your changes have been saved.
Note: Once you have moved a model to your collection of choice, you will be able to find the model in this collection as well as in All Models, which is an unfiltered list of your team's saved models.
To learn more about collections, we recommend the following articles: