Once you have saved a model to My Library, you can use the Manage menu to change its title and, if you're in a team, its permissions and which collection it's stored in.*
To access the Manage menu:
- Find the model in My Library whose title, permissions, or collections you would like to change.
- Click More Options in the upper-right corner of the model's tile.
- Select Manage from the drop-down menu.
- In the Manage menu, you can modify your model's title, permissions, and/or collection.
- Click Save. A confirmation message will appear at the bottom of your screen when your changes have been saved.
Note: Once you've moved a model to your collection of choice, you will be able to find the model in this collection as well as in All Team Models, which is an unfiltered list of your team's saved models.
*Permissions and collections are available to Business and Academic plan customers only. To add collections to your team's account, contact your Account Manager or submit a request here and select the ticket category Add collections to my team account. If you are interested in a Business or Academic plan, contact us.